我的平板电脑教我!

孩子们通过玩MagiWise应用程序来学习学科。

适合儿童的有趣互动应用
这些应用程序包括有趣的练习,并结合简单的主题解释。 独特的是,该应用程序使孩子进入学习模式,而不是游戏模式。 这与友好的互动相结合,使运动保持乐趣和互动。

阅读更多...

MagiWise平台
学习平台MagiWise是平板电脑上应用程序的巧妙组合,也是我们云环境中丰富的练习库。
我们是平板教育专家
多年来,我们在为家庭和学校开发教育应用程序方面积累了大量经验。 在儿童友好,学习模式和正确的科目之间找到最佳平衡非常重要。 只有这样你才能在平板电脑上练习时获得学习效果。

背后的想法

MagiWise.


借助我们的MagiWise平台,我们希望为小学生创造一个按需学习平台,在这里我们充分利用平板电脑(尤其是Apple iPad)的功能。 所以没有网络平台,而是平板电脑上运行的真正的“本地”平台。 这将使个人教育成为可能,并使我们能够最佳地利用平板电脑的技术。

MagiWise平台是一个友好的学习环境,没有复杂的功能。 由于练习是在练习之前安装的,因此平台使用稳定。 此外,MagiWise不是一个游戏平台,而是一个真正的学习平台,所以孩子们在学习模式下进入实践阶段,不会被那些不直接有助于实现学习目标的元素过分分散注意力。

发现MagiWise背后的世界

数学
无论你想练习时间表还是难度数字加起来。 我们有许多难题的应用程序。

阅读更多...

语言
语言对于孩子来说并不容易。 在小学里,你学会运用大量的语法并学会正确地建立句子。 另外,阅读理解在语言教学中起着重要的作用。

阅读更多...

知识库
如果您正在寻找特定主题而不是知识应用程序。 这些应用程序的范围从告诉时间到地形。 只有通过定期锻炼才能学会的难点事实。

阅读更多...

点击应用图标,发现更多关于该应用的信息。

帮助我们!

woordenboek

我们的图书馆

MagiWise的图书馆不断壮大。 我们不断为学校和沙发上的家庭创造新的练习。 如果您想帮助我们和/或您想注册为测试版测试人员,请与我们联系。

typemachine

写作练习

在学习正确输入单词的基础上,我们的方法。 MagiWise目前支持荷兰语和波兰语。 我们正在开发基于我们键盘的语言练习。 我们的目标是支持多种语言。 如果您对您的语言有想法,请告诉我们!

telraam

数学练习

目前,我们正在开发一个新的应用程序,练习自动化加法和减法。 该应用程序将包含很多简短的练习,以便您可以随时练习。

如何从MagiWise开始?

如何购买MagiWise应用程序。
IOS应用程序在Apple应用程序商店中销售。 Android平板电脑也提供选择。 这些应用程序可以在Google Play商店中找到。 在名称“MagiWise”上搜索应用商店或点击下面的商店徽章。
我们的应用适合什么年龄?
在详细信息页面上,您可以找到应用程序适合的年龄的信息。 原则上,所有的应用程序都是为小学的儿童和一年级的中等教育设计的。 这些应用程序不包含广告,并根据Google和Apple定义的严格的孩子规则进行设计。
MagiWise学校
如果您想在教室使用MagiWise,请直接与我们联系。 我们为您准备了根据您的需求完全定制的MagiWise School应用程序。 我们平台的独特之处在于我们可以快速创建新练习。 这使我们有可能针对特定主题开展“按需”练习。 如果您对特定练习感兴趣,我们鼓励您也联系我们。

Discover MagiWise

Education platform

> 30

练习小册子

> 7.000

学生

> 10.000

演习

My tablet teaches me!

Children learn school subjects by playing with MagiWise apps.

Funny interactive apps for kids
The apps include fun exercises combined with simple explanations of the subject. Uniquely, the app brings the children in a learning mode and not in a game mode. Combined with a friendly interaction, the exercises remains funny and interactive.

Read more...

MagiWise platform
The learning platform MagiWise is a clever combination of apps on your tablet and an extensive library of exercises in our cloud environment.
We are specialists in tablet education
Over the years we have gained a lot of experience in developing educational apps for home and school. It is essential to find an optimal balance between child-friendliness, learning mode, and the right subjects. Only then you get a learning effect while practicing on the tablet.

The idea behind MagiWise.


With our MagiWise platform, we want to create an on-demand learning platform for primary school children where we make use of the built-in functionality of the iPad. So no web platform but a real "native" platform that runs on the tablet itself. This platform will make personal education possible and enable us to make optimal use of the existing techniques delivered with the tablet.

The MagiWise platform is a learning environment that is friendly built without complicated features. Because the exercises are installed before practicing, the platform is stable in use. Also, MagiWise is not a game platform but a real learning platform so children enter during practice in a learning mode and will not be too distracted by elements that do not directly contribute to achieving the learning goals.

Discover de world behind MagiWise

Maths
Whether you want to practice multiplication tables or numbers to add up, we have an app for many difficult subjects.

Read more...

Language
Language is not easy for children. In elementary school, you learn to apply a lot of grammar and learn to properly build sentences. In addition, reading comprehension plays an important role in language education.

Read more...

Knowledge
If you are looking for specific topics than the knowledge app is for you. The apps range from telling time to topography. Just those difficult facts you can learn by exercising regularly.

Read more...

Click on the app icon and discover more about the app.

Help us!

woordenboek

Our library

The library of MagiWise is growing continuously. We are continually creating new exercises for at school as well for at home on the couch. If you like to help us and/or you want to sign up as a beta tester, please contact us.

type machine

Writing exercises

By sounds learning to type words correctly is our method. MagiWise support at the moment Dutch and Polish. We are developing language exercises based on our keyboards. We aim to support many languages. If you have ideas for your own language, let us know!

telraam

Maths exercises

At present, we are developing a new app with exercises to automate addition and subtraction. The app will contain a lot of short exercises so you can practice this anytime.

How to start with MagiWise?

How to buy MagiWise apps?
IOS apps are for sale in the Apple app store. A selection is also available for Android tablets. These apps can be found in the Google Play store. Search the app store on the name "MagiWise" or click on the store badges below.
For what ages are our apps suitable?
On the detail pages, you can find information for what age the application is appropriate. In principle, we design all apps for children at primary schools and the first grade of secondary education. The apps do not contain advertisements and are designed according to the strict kids' rules defined by Google and Apple.
MagiWise School
If you want to use MagiWise in your classroom, please contact us directly. We have for you the MagiWise School app which is fully customizable according to your needs. The uniqueness of our platform is that we can quickly create new exercises which makes it possible for us to develop "on-demand" exercises for specific topics. If you are interested in particular subjects, we encourage you to contact us as well.

Discover MagiWise

Education platform

>30

Exercises booklets

>7.000

Students

>10.000

Exercises